Hanger 1 Vodka Blimp Promotional Contest and My Favorite Entry, Michelle Audet! Vote now!

Standard

Please take a moment to visit the Hangar1Vodka site and vote for Technicolor Squirrel’s favorite bartender, Michelle Audet and her lovely liquid libation, The Ginger Blossom Martini! Enjoy and try her recipe made with Hangar 1 Vodka tonight!

 

Please remember that even squirrels need to drink responsibly! Other Then That, You Should Go Nuts!

 

About Lexi The Technicolor Squirrel

About my blog: I am not sure where I will take this crazy bus, but I do know that most of my world is filled with random information, so it is safe to safe that my blog will be filled with exactly that! I love to learn new things, create and cook. I have been a waitress, manager, model, and a multiple business owner. I will share interesting tidbits I have picked up along the way and a few I am just learning too. Never fear, I will try my best to be entertaining. Stay tuned and see what turns up! Alexa Laythe created Technicolor Squirrel as an outlet for her intense need to create comfortable and stylish one of a kind textile art and accessories. She has always felt that clothing can be art and that what you wear is an expression of your inner passions. Coming from a long family history of tailors, fabric art was a natural fit for someone who grew up at a sewing machine. Alexa happily splits her time between creating her recycled sweater coats and taking care of her quirky husband and animals. A Note From Me: "I make and create as the inspiration takes me, so everything you see was made without a pattern or guide. It was just my brain and heart designing a wonder just for you!

Tell me what you have on your mind...